Glensound Electronics Logo

UK : 01622 753662

International : +44 1622 753662

sales@glensound.co.uk

Where to buy

Product Categories

Balance Converters AD/DA Converters 4 Wire / IFB Systems Commentary Systems DANTE Network Audio Distribution Amplifiers Euro Rack System Headphone Amplifiers ISDN Codecs & Mixers Intercom Level Controls Line & Tone Idents Metering (Audio) Microphone Amplifiers Mixers Monitoring Audio Mobile Phones Snakes (Digital Audio) Simultaneous Interpretation Silence Detector Signature Series Switch Units Telephone Hybrids Transformer Isolation USB/Smart Phone Interfaces/Mixers ----- MORE -----

Contact Us

Contact

Call
+44 1622 753662

Distributors

Distributors

Please see below for our list of distributors, you can filter by country by using this drop down menu :

Country
Australia EAV Technology +61 3 9489 0010 sales@eavtech.com.au http://www.eavtech.com.au/broa
Belgium Amptec +32 11 281458 georges.lemmens@amptec.be www.amptec.be
Brazil Teleponto 00 55 (11) 4996-4419 milena@teleponto.com.br http://teleponto.com.br/glenso
China Budee +86 10 8755 5353 patrick@budee.com www.budee.com
Cyprus Transmitters 'R' Us +357 97 869349 david@transmittersrus.com https://www.transmittersrus.co
Finland TV Tools +358 9 525 9700 info@tvtools.fi www.tvtools.fi
France Pilote Films +33 (0)1 4900 3639 bettina@pilotefilms.com http://www.pilotefilms.com/bro
Germany Amptown System Company +49 40 64 21 59 0 info@amptown-system.com www.amptown-system.com
Greece Telmaco S.A. +30 210 6874100 info@telmaco.gr www.telmaco.gr
Greece Transmitters 'R' Us +357 97 869349 david@transmittersrus.com https://www.transmittersrus.co
Hong Kong SAR China Jolly Pro Audio +852 2191-3660 andy@jollyproaudio.com.hk www.jollyproaudio.com.hk
Hungary Broadcast Hungary +36309921340 zoltan.szele@broadcasthungary.com www.broadcasthungary.com
India Electro Dynamics +91 11 41622014 lalit@electrodynamics.in www.glensound.co.uk
Indonesia Broadcast Communications International +65 6255 1808 brian@bci.com.sg www.bci.com.sg
Israel Kilim Electronics +972 48620222 office@kilim.org.il www.kilim.org.il
Italy D.C. Butterworth & Associates +39 34839 16421 david.butterworth@glensound.co.uk http://www.glensound.co.uk/dis
Japan Maple Audio Technology Corp +81 54 205 1300 sales@mapleaudio.co.jp www.mapleaudio.co.jp
Kazakhstan Matrix Engineering +7 777 270 2664 rafik.saginbekov@matrix-eng.ru http://www.matrixengineering.r
Kenya Energy & Telecoms (T) Ltd +255713219682 Jeremiah@energyandtelecoms.com www.energyandtelecoms.com
Lebanon VATECH +961 1 310607 fadi@vatech.com.lb http://www.vatech.com.lb/Manuf
Lebanon AVC +961 1 833581 info@avcstores.com http://www.avcstores.com
Malaysia Broadcast Communications International +603 62579180 brian@bci.com.sg www.bci.com.sg
Mexico Anaxar Tech 044 55 3334 9940 contacto@anaxartech.com www.anaxartech.com
Moldova O-Video Moldovia +373 (22) 92 5811 sales@o-video.md www.glensound.co.uk
Monaco Pilote Films +33 (0)1 49 00 13 50 bettina@pilotefilms.com http://www.pilotefilms.com/bro
Netherlands Media Utilities +31 (0)36 750 1430 daniel@media-utilities.nl www.media-utilities.nl
New Zealand Cobalt Technologies +64 9 413 9070 cobalt@cobalt.co.nz www.cobalt.co.nz
Philippines Broadcast Communications International +65 6255 1808 brian@bci.com.sg www.bci.com.sg
Poland ProfiAudioIP + 48 60 72 05 073 ip@profiaudioip.eu www.profiaudioip.eu
Portugal Avant Tools +351 93 721 35 52 pjf@avantools.pt www.avantools.pt
Romania O-Video Bucharest +40 (0)21 2328945 sales@o-video.ro www.glensound.co.uk
Russia Matrix Engineering +7 (495) 971-55-59 sales@glensound.co.uk www.matrixengineering.ru
Singapore Broadcast Communications International +65 6255 1808 brian@bci.com.sg www.bci.com.sg
Slovakia AVDigital +421 (02) 206 333 11 toth@avdigital.sk http://www.avdigital.sk/76_gle
Slovenia O-Video Slovenia +386 (0)590 17772 sales@o-video.si www.glensound.co.uk
South Africa Concilium Technologies +27 (12) 678 9200 info@concilium.co.za www.concilium.co.za
South Korea One Up +31 790 0545 7 ryul@oneups.co.kr www.oneups.co.kr
Sweden Semafor +46 8 556 785 50 info@semafor.se http://www.semafor.se/produkte
Switzerland Defi-Technique +41 (0)21 671 00 11 info@defitechnique.com www.defitechnique.com
Tanzania Energy & Telecoms (T) Ltd +255713219682 jeremiah@energyandtelecoms.com www.energyandtelecoms.com
Thailand Broadcast Communications International +65 6255 1808 brian@bci.com.sg www.bci.com.sg
Turkey Radikal +90 212 259 7971 sarp@radikaltr.com http://www.radikaltr.com/marka
Ukraine Engineer Service +38 0504 178 956 i.zabaluyev@iservice.kiev.ua http://www.serv.com.ua
Ukraine OPTA Company +38 044 454 14 04 alisa@opta.kiev.ua http://www.optavideo.com
United States ASK +1 818 701 6201 fader@pacbell.net www.glensound.co.uk